Identification   



Do-Up is a new concept in designer staircases, delivered as a kit and ready to assemble (yourself) easily and above all fast! Built in Belgium, this new product with a modern look is an easy-to-assemble staircase aimed at anyone planning a conversion or a new construction. With Do-Up®, you benefit from a practical, rapid and economical solution!




Create a staircase that suits you: available in various finishes and with a choice of materials such as wood or glass; you can also personalise your Do-Up® with a range of colours, decorations and textures.






Purely Internet-based sale has three main advantages: a direct relationship between the manufacturer-customer, a degree of cost reduction and the saving of time. Find out more about the thinking behind our choice of this exclusive form of marketing.

With a few short clicks, you can work out the style of your Do-Up staircase yourself using the options provided, thus ensuring it matches your interior. Depending on your measurements, you can also select the degree of comfort of your staircase (which will be determined by a maximum number of steps).
 
CONCEPT
Presentation
Technology
Direct sale
Showrooms
MY 3D STAIRCASE
Configuration
Measuring up
Colours
The Patterns
Stages of assembly
MY ORDER
Identification
Payment method
Delivery
BLOG FAQs PRACTICAL INFO
Contact
Privacy
© 2011 Do-up - All rights reserved - Visit also Metalstep website

Identification   



C’est un nouveau concept d’escalier design, livré en kit et prêt à monter (soi-même) facilement et surtout rapidement ! Construit en Belgique, ce nouveau produit au look contemporain est un escalier pensé pour être facilement accessible au montage pour tous ceux qui envisagent des transformations ou une nouvelle construction.
Avec Do-Up® vous profitez d’une solution pratique, rapide et économique !




Créer un escalier qui vous ressemble : disponible en différentes finitions et avec un choix de matériaux tels que le bois ou le verre, personnalisez votre Do-Up® par une gamme de couleurs, de décors et de textures.

Témoignage d'un client Do-Up®






La vente uniquement par Internet comporte trois avantages principaux : une relation directe fabricant - client, une diminution certaine des coûts et un gain de temps. Découvrez les arguments qui ont orienté notre choix pour ce type exclusif de commercialisation.

A l'aide d'un simple clic, vous déterminez vous-même grâce aux options proposées, le style de votre escalier Do-Up afin qu'il corresponde à votre intérieur. Vous choisissez également, en fonction de vos mesures, le niveau de confort de votre escalier (qui sera déterminé par un nombre maximal de marches).
 
CONCEPT
Présentation
Technologie
Vente en direct
Show-rooms
MON ESCALIER 3D
Configuration
Prise de mesures
Les couleurs
Les motifs
Etapes de montage
MA COMMANDE
Identification
Modalité de paiement
Livraison
BLOG F.A.Q. INFOS PRATIQUES
Contact
Vie privée

Pour sa prochaine nouvelle implantation dans concept-store unique à Hognoul en région Liegéoise, Do-Up propose une franchise d'exploitation pour candidats indépendants

   
© 2011 Do-up - Tous droits réservés - Visitez aussi le site de Metalstep