Identification   



Do-Up is a patented innovation and an original design resulting from research and development tested over several years. The unique concept of its grooved central tube permits the locking of the step support. This sliding element can be adjusted to suit the gradient of the slope and the number of steps desired.




Although developed for straight run applications (a), Do-Up® also offers the option of adaptation for situations of 1/4 (b) and 1/2 turns (c) courtesy of a few adjustments (grey areas) during the structural work or your conversion.



Purely Internet-based sale has three main advantages: a direct relationship between the manufacturer-customer, a degree of cost reduction and the saving of time. Find out more about the thinking behind our choice of this exclusive form of marketing.

With a few short clicks, you can work out the style of your Do-Up staircase yourself using the options provided, thus ensuring it matches your interior. Depending on your measurements, you can also select the degree of comfort of your staircase (which will be determined by a maximum number of steps).
 
CONCEPT
Presentation
Technology
Direct sale
Showrooms
MY 3D STAIRCASE
Configuration
Measuring up
Colours
The Patterns
Stages of assembly
MY ORDER
Identification
Payment method
Delivery
BLOG FAQs PRACTICAL INFO
Contact
Privacy
© 2011 Do-up - All rights reserved - Visit also Metalstep website

Identification   



Do-Up c’est une innovation déposée et un design original issus de recherches et de développements testés depuis plusieurs années. Le concept unique de son tube central à rainure permet de bloquer le support de marche. Cet élément coulissant peut être réglé sur mesure, suivant l’inclinaison de pente et le nombre de marches désirées.




Développé pour des applications en volées droites (a), Do-Up® offre la possibilité de s’adapter à des situations de 1/4 (b) et 1/2 tournant (c) avec quelques aménagements (zones grises) lors du gros oeuvre ou de votre transformation.



La vente uniquement par Internet comporte trois avantages principaux : une relation directe fabricant - client, une diminution certaine des coûts et un gain de temps. Découvrez les arguments qui ont orienté notre choix pour ce type exclusif de commercialisation.

A l'aide d'un simple clic, vous déterminez vous-même grâce aux options proposées, le style de votre escalier Do-Up afin qu'il corresponde à votre intérieur. Vous choisissez également, en fonction de vos mesures, le niveau de confort de votre escalier (qui sera déterminé par un nombre maximal de marches).
 
CONCEPT
Présentation
Technologie
Vente en direct
Show-rooms
MON ESCALIER 3D
Configuration
Prise de mesures
Les couleurs
Les motifs
Etapes de montage
MA COMMANDE
Identification
Modalité de paiement
Livraison
BLOG F.A.Q. INFOS PRATIQUES
Contact
Vie privée

Pour sa prochaine nouvelle implantation dans concept-store unique à Hognoul en région Liegéoise, Do-Up propose une franchise d'exploitation pour candidats indépendants

   
© 2011 Do-up - Tous droits réservés - Visitez aussi le site de Metalstep