Identification   



Closeness

Closeness with our clientele is one of the main advantages of marketing DO-UP’s staircases via an Internet showroom. Instead of using intermediaries, it allows us to have a direct relationship with you. The advantages include the rapid provision of information by our technicians, a better response to your requirements and expectations, plus a special bond with our customers.


Advice

Thanks to this direct relationship, you derive optimum benefit from our experience. The advice which you receive comes from a specialist in the product, who will guide you in making the best choice. For us, it’s a point of honour to listen properly to our clients and we always place the accent on communication.


Professionalism

Who better to answer your questions about the product than the manufacturer itself? All the members of our team are familiar with the product and will offer you the benefit of their expertise. From the sales teams to the after-sales service, you will benefit from an unrivalled knowledge bank and superior interaction with the brand’s technicians.


Savings

Our DO-UP staircases are exclusively sold to you direct. This absence of intermediaries taking their cut saves you money!





With a few short clicks, you can work out the style of your Do-Up staircase yourself using the options provided, thus ensuring it matches your interior. Depending on your measurements, you can also select the degree of comfort of your staircase (which will be determined by a maximum number of steps).
 
CONCEPT
Presentation
Technology
Direct sale
Showrooms
MY 3D STAIRCASE
Configuration
Measuring up
Colours
The Patterns
Stages of assembly
MY ORDER
Identification
Payment method
Delivery
BLOG FAQs PRACTICAL INFO
Contact
Privacy
© 2011 Do-up - All rights reserved - Visit also Metalstep website

Identification   



Proximité

La proximité avec la clientèle est un des intérêts principaux de la commercialisation des escaliers DO-UP via une vitrine sur internet. Nous évitons de la sorte tous les intermédiaires pour privilégier une relation directe avec vous. Les atouts sont notamment une information rapide et assurée par nos techniciens, une meilleure réponse à vos besoins et à vos attentes, un lien privilégié avec nos clients.


Conseil

Grâce à cette relation directe, nous vous faisons profiter au mieux de notre expérience. Le conseil que vous recevez vient d'un spécialiste du produit qui vous orientera au mieux dans votre choix. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à rester à l'écoute de notre clientèle et privilégions la communication.


Professionnalisme

Qui répondra mieux que le fabricant lui-même aux questions concernant son produit ? Tous les membres de notre équipe connaissent le produit et pourront vous faire profiter de leurs compétences. Des équipes de vente au service après-vente, vous bénéficierez d'un pôle de connaissances et d'un échange qualitatif avec des techniciens de la marque. Vous profitez ainsi également de savoirs accrus concernant nos escaliers par rapport à d'autres marques.


Economie

Nos escaliers DO-UP vous sont vendus exclusivement en direct. Vous faites donc l'économie de marges que pourraient engendrer différents intermédiaires.





A l'aide d'un simple clic, vous déterminez vous-même grâce aux options proposées, le style de votre escalier Do-Up afin qu'il corresponde à votre intérieur. Vous choisissez également, en fonction de vos mesures, le niveau de confort de votre escalier (qui sera déterminé par un nombre maximal de marches).
 
CONCEPT
Présentation
Technologie
Vente en direct
Show-rooms
MON ESCALIER 3D
Configuration
Prise de mesures
Les couleurs
Les motifs
Etapes de montage
MA COMMANDE
Identification
Modalité de paiement
Livraison
BLOG F.A.Q. INFOS PRATIQUES
Contact
Vie privée

Pour sa prochaine nouvelle implantation dans concept-store unique à Hognoul en région Liegéoise, Do-Up propose une franchise d'exploitation pour candidats indépendants

   
© 2011 Do-up - Tous droits réservés - Visitez aussi le site de Metalstep